News


MSUB Newsletter

Be informed about our activities


Follow us...

Facebook Twitter Facebook Facebook



Working hours


Museum of Contemporary Art

Ušće 10, blok 15, Belgrade
Closed due to preparations of the Marina Abramović retrospective exhibition 'The Cleaner'

****

Salon of the Museum of Contemporary Art

14 Pariska St., Belgrade
Working hours: from 12:00 to 20:00, except Tuesdays
Admission is free of charge

****

Gallery-Legacy of Milica Zorić & Rodoljub Čolaković

2 Rodoljuba Čolakovića St, Belgrade
Closed to the public.

Staff


Acting Director
Slobodan Nakarada
+381 11 3676 288
slobodan.nakarada@msub.org.rs



 

The Museum Secretary

+381 11 3676 291 


Producer
Msc Nataša Lazić
+381 11 2663 173 
natasa@msub.org.rs

PR Manager 
Slavica Pešić
+381 11 3676 294 
slavica@msub.org.rs



DEPARTMENT OF ART COLLECTIONS AND EXHIBITIONS

Head of the Department, curator of the Collection of New Art Media
Dr Zoran Erić
+381 11 3676 293 
ericz@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Collection of Painting from 1900 to 1950
Msc Mišela Blanuša, museum advisor
+381 11 311 1137 
mishela@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Collection of Painting after 1945 
Svetlana Mitić, museum advisor
+381 11 311 1137
svetlana@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Collection of Sculptures
Dr Rajka Bošković, museum advisor 
+381 11 311 1137
rajka@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Collection of Prints and Drawings  
Žaklina Ratković, museum advisor
+381 11 311 1137 
zaklina@msub.org.rs



 


Curator of the Centre for Visual Culture 
Dr Dejan Sretenović 
+381 11 311 1137 
dejan@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Salon of the Museum of Contemporary Art
Una Popović
+381 11 311 1137 
una@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Collection
Senka Ristivojević 
+381 11 2663 173  
senka@msub.org.rs


DEPARTMENT OF DESIGN 

Designer
Andrej Dolinka
+381 11 2663 173   
andrej@msub.org.rs

DEPARTMENT OF ART DOCUMENTATION

Head of the Department 
Aleksandra Mirčić
+381 11 311 1137 
aleksandra@msub.org.rs
The Library Curator 
Katarina Krstić
+381 11 311 1137 
katarina@msub.org.rs


DEPARTMENT OF CONSERVATION AND RESTORATION 

Conservator-restaurator
MA Biljana Šipetić
+381 11 311 1137 
konzervacija@msub.org.rs

DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL AFFAIRS

Head of the Department 
Dušan Basta
+381 11 3676 290 
dusan@msub.org.rs


DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

Head of the Department 
Nada Bojić
+381 11 2622 163  
konto@msub.org.rs