News


MSUB Newsletter

Be informed about our activities


Follow us...

Facebook Twitter Facebook Facebook



Working hours


Museum of Contemporary Art

Ušće 10, blok 15, Belgrade
Working hours: from 10:00 to 18:00, Thursday from 10:00 to 22:00
The Museum is closed on Tuesdays
Admission fees
Individual visit - 300 rsd
Group visit - 200 rsd
Students, pensioners - 150 rsd
Free admission on Wednesdays/p>

****

Salon of the Museum of Contemporary Art

14 Pariska St., Belgrade
Working hours: from 12:00 to 20:00, except Tuesdays
Admission is free of charge

****

Gallery-Legacy of Milica Zorić & Rodoljub Čolaković

2 Rodoljuba Čolakovića St, Belgrade
Working hours: from 12:00 to 20:00, except Tuesdays
Admission is free of charge

Staff


Acting Director
Slobodan Nakarada
+381 11 311 1137 
slobodan.nakarada@msub.org.rs



 

The Museum Secretary
Snežana Marjanović - Antonović
+381 11 311 1137 
snezana@msub.org.rs

PR Manager 
Msc Nataša Lazić
+381 11 311 1137 
natasa@msub.org.rs

Senka Ristivojević
+381 11 311 1137 
senka@msub.org.rs



DEPARTMENT OF ART COLLECTIONS AND EXHIBITIONS

Head of the Department, curator of the Collection of New Art Media
Dr Zoran Erić
+381 11 311 1137 
ericz@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Collection of Painting from 1900 to 1950
Msc Mišela Blanuša, museum advisor
+381 11 311 1137 
mishela@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Collection of Painting after 1945 
Svetlana Mitić, senior curator
+381 11 2622 163
svetlana@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Collection of Sculptures
Dr Rajka Bošković, museum advisor 
+381 11 2622 163
rajka@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Collection of Prints and Drawings  
Žaklina Ratković, senior curator
+381 11 311 1137 
zaklina@msub.org.rs



 


Curator of the Centre for Visual Culture 
Dr Dejan Sretenović 
+381 11 311 1137 
dejan@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Salon of the Museum of Contemporary Art
Una Popović
+381 11 311 1137 
una@msub.org.rs


DEPARTMENT OF DESIGN 

Designer
Andrej Dolinka
+381 11 311 1137 
andrej@msub.org.rs

DEPARTMENT OF ART DOCUMENTATION

Head of the Department 
Aleksandra Mirčić
+381 11 311 1137 
aleksandra@msub.org.rs
The Library Curator 
Katarina Krstić
+381 11 311 1137 
katarina@msub.org.rs


DEPARTMENT OF CONSERVATION AND RESTORATION 

Conservator-restaurator
MA Biljana Šipetić
+381 11 311 1137 
konzervacija@msub.org.rs

DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL AFFAIRS

Head of the Department 
Dušan Basta
+381 11 311 1137 
dusan@msub.org.rs
Procurement officer
Rozalina Košanin
+381 11 311 1137 
rozalina@msub.org.rs


DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

Head of the Department 
Nada Bojić
+381 11 311 1137 
konto@msub.org.rs