News


MSUB Newsletter

Be informed about our activities


Follow us...

Facebook Twitter Facebook Facebook



Working hours


Salon of the Museum of Contemporary Art

14 Pariska St., Belgrade
Working hours: from 12:00 to 20:00, except Tuesdays
Admission is free of charge

****

Gallery-Legacy of Milica Zorić & Rodoljub Čolaković

2 Rodoljuba Čolakovića St, Belgrade
Working hours: from 12:00 to 20:00, except Tuesdays
Admission is free of charge

****

Gallery of Petar Dobrović

36/IV Kralja Petra St., Belgrade
Working hours: Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays, from 10:00 to 17:00
Admission is free of charge

Staff

BOTIĆEVA 8, phone +381 11 3676 288, 3676 291

Acting Director
Slobodan Nakarada
+381 11 3676 288 
slobodan.nakarada@msub.org.rs



 

The Museum Secretary
Snežana Marjanović - Antonović
+381 11 3676 291
snezana@msub.org.rs

PR Manager 
Msc Nataša Lazić
+381 11 2667 735 ext. 107
natasa@msub.org.rs

Senka Ristivojević
+381 11 2667 735 ext. 107
senka@msub.org.rs



DEPARTMENT OF ART COLLECTIONS AND EXHIBITIONS

Head of the Department, curator of the Collection of New Art Media
Dr Zoran Erić
+381 11 2667 735 ext. 106
ericz@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Collection of Painting from 1900 to 1950
Msc Mišela Blanuša, senior curator
+381 11 3676 293
mishela@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Collection of Painting after 1945 
Svetlana Mitić, senior curator
+381 11 2622 163
svetlana@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Collection of Sculptures
Dr Rajka Bošković, senior curator 
+381 11 2622 163
rajka@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Collection of Prints and Drawings  
Žaklina Ratković, senior curator
+381 11 2667 735 ext. 107
zaklina@msub.org.rs



 


Curator of the Centre for Visual Culture 
Dr Dejan Sretenović 
+381 11 3676 293
dejan@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Salon of the Museum of Contemporary Art
Una Popović
+381 11 3676 293
una@msub.org.rs


DEPARTMENT OF DESIGN 

Designer
Andrej Dolinka
+381 11 2667 735 ext. 107
andrej@msub.org.rs

DEPARTMENT OF ART DOCUMENTATION

Head of the Department 
Aleksandra Mirčić
+381 11 2667 735 ext. 103
aleksandra@msub.org.rs
The Library Curator 
Katarina Krstić
+381 11 2667 735 ext. 103
katarina@msub.org.rs


DEPARTMENT OF CONSERVATION AND RESTORATION 

Conservator-restaurator
MA Biljana Šipetić
+381 11 2667 735 ext. 111
konzervacija@msub.org.rs

DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL AFFAIRS

Head of the Department 
Dušan Basta
+381 11 2667 735 ext. 110
dusan@msub.org.rs
Procurement officer
Rozalina Košanin
+381 11 3676 291
rozalina@msub.org.rs


DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

Head of the Department 
Nada Bojić
+381 11 2667 735 ext. 104
konto@msub.org.rs