News


MSUB Newsletter

Be informed about our activities


Follow us...

Facebook Twitter Facebook Facebook


Covid 19

Working hours

Museum of Contemporary Art
Ušće 10, blok 15, Belgrade

Summer working hours:
Wednesday - Monday: 12:00-20:00
Saturday: 12:00-21:00
The Museum is closed to the public on Tuesday.

Ticket price: 300 rsd
Group ticket price (10 people or more): 200 rsd
Students of universities, high schools and elementary schools, pensioners, holders of EYCA, City Card and City Pass: 150 rsd

Free admission:
Visitors with disabilities, pregnant individuals, children under the age of 7, students and professors of art history, architecture, fine and applied arts faculties, journalists, employees from related cultural institutions, members of ICOM, AICA, IKT, ULUS, ULUPUDS and other professional associations.

Information about group visits and tours is available on 063-862-3129 and info@msub.org.rs

All discounts are realized by presenting valid ID at the Museum till.
Entrance to the Museum is free every Wednesday
.

****

Salon of the Museum of Contemporary Art
14 Pariska St., Belgrade

The Salon of the MoCAB is closed due to ongoing renovations.

****

Gallery-Legacy of Milica Zorić & Rodoljub Čolaković

2 Rodoljuba Čolakovića St, Belgrade

Summer working hours: 14:00-21:00
The Legacy is closed to the public on Tuesday.
Entrance to the Legacy is free of charge.

Staff


Acting Director
Viktor Kiss
+381 11 3676 288
viktor@msub.org.rs



 

The Museum Secretary
Lidija Janković
+381 11 3676 291 
lidija@msub.org.rs

Producer
Msc Nataša Lazić
+381 11 2663 173 
natasa@msub.org.rs



DEPARTMENT OF ART COLLECTIONS AND EXHIBITIONS

Head of the Department, curator of the Collection of New Art Media
Dr Zoran Erić
+381 11 3676 293 
ericz@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Collection of Painting from 1900 to 1950
Msc Mišela Blanuša, museum advisor
+381 11 311 1137 
mishela@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Collection of Painting after 1945 
Svetlana Mitić, museum advisor
+381 11 311 1137
svetlana@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Collection of Sculptures
Dr Rajka Bošković, museum advisor 
+381 11 311 1137
rajka@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Collection of Prints and Drawings  
Žaklina Ratković, museum advisor
+381 11 311 1137 
zaklina@msub.org.rs



 


Curator  
Miroslav Karić 
+381 11 311 1137 
miroslav.karic@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Salon of the Museum of Contemporary Art
Msc Una Popović, senior curator
+381 11 311 1137 
una@msub.org.rs

Curator of the Collection
Senka Ristivojević 
+381 11 2663 173  
senka@msub.org.rs


DEPARTMENT OF DESIGN 

Designer
Andrej Dolinka
+381 11 2663 173   
andrej@msub.org.rs

DEPARTMENT OF ART DOCUMENTATION

Head of the Department 
Aleksandra Mirčić
+381 11 311 1137 
aleksandra@msub.org.rs
The Library Curator 
Katarina Krstić
+381 11 311 1137 
katarina@msub.org.rs


DEPARTMENT OF CONSERVATION AND RESTORATION 

Conservator-restaurator
MA Biljana Šipetić
+381 11 311 1137 
konzervacija@msub.org.rs

DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL AFFAIRS

Head of the Department 
Dušan Basta
+381 11 3676 290 
dusan@msub.org.rs


DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

Head of the Department 
Nada Bojić
+381 11 2622 163  
konto@msub.org.rs